Wedding Dress Inspiration

Now that my husband and I have a little bit of money, we’ve decided that we want to have a wedding celebration. I’ll be able to be a pretty princess bride after all!

I’m not a fan of the strapless look, and since that makes up 75% of the market, I’ve decided to design and make my own dress.

These are the results of my Google search for inspiration. There’s a definite theme with the pictures of wedding dresses that I like . . .

TitaniaCloseLarge

950F11CB

1211435_f248

beautiful-20fairy-20wedding-20dress

J1525A

4 thoughts on “Wedding Dress Inspiration

  1. From following your posts, I think some variation of the 1st photo would suit you best. And you could incorporate your new corset making skills into the dress.

  2. I love the mermaid skirt in the last one, so I’m considering combining that with the theme of the other dresses.

Comments are closed.