Crochet Kerchief

Available for sale on Etsy.

Figured that it was about time that I start using my skills to try to make a living. I’m not going to lie to you, the idea of becoming a business type person scares the hell out of me, since I’m strongly of the artistic persuasion, but since I want to eat I decided that it was probably best for me to step outside of my comfort zone, so . . .

Behold the splendour of my creations!
These kerchiefs are made to the customer’s specifications, with love inserted into every stitch. They are made with 100% cotton yarn, and feel lovely to wear — not at all like that acrylic crap that you probably expect from most home-made “crafters”.

The colour style options are listed here.

And the different styles are:

Click for larger image

If you dislike Etsy but still want to purchase something from me, send me an e-mail at OpaqueDream@gmail.com and we’ll work something out.

I promise that all proceeds will go towards feeding a homeless person.

